Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Port Melbourne Cricket Club  (PMCC)
Social Media
Colours Blue and Red  
Affiliated with
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
South East Cricket Association
All Girls Cricket Competition
Cricket Southern Bayside
Harmony in Cricket
Contact Details
Chris Sewell
541 Williamstown Road Port Melbourne 3207
Email  Phone 0402 536 359  
Principal User: Chris Sewell
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
541 Williamstown Road
Port Melbourne 3207
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0402 536 359
Description The Port Melbourne Cricket Club (PMCC), founded in 1874, is one of the oldest sporting clubs in Australia, and one of the twelve founding clubs of the Melbourne District Cricket competition. The club's long and proud history includes 2 VSDCA Championship Titles and 29 Premierships (including 10 in the 1st Grade). The club fields 5 senior teams across a number of grades and junior teams including girls, rookies, under 12's, 14's and 16's, as well as Junior Blasters and Master Blasters.

Office Bearers: 2022

Position Held by Contact
President Chris Sewell   Mobile phone0402 536 359  
Secretary Deenu Rajaratram   Mobile phone0423081112  
Treasurer Anthony Cullen    
Committee Greg Eime    
Committee Jonathan Dunlea    
Committee Shyam Sideek    
Committee Ryan C McDonald    
Committee Dominic Johnson    
Committee Robert Bevilacqua    
Junior Co-Ordinator anthony cullen    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.